Credit Balance Expiration
What is credit balance expiration?
Credit balance expiration will check all clients credit balance date and if a client credit balance reach the expiry date that the admin setup in the credit balance expiration setting. The system will send a notification email with a link to the client email. If the client click on the link the expiration date will be updated to the next expiration date that the admin setup in the credit balance expiration setting. If the client did not click the link in the email before 7 days the system will delete the client credit balance from his account. Then the system will send an email to notify the client that his credit balance has been deleted from his account
Why do you need it?
Some companies offer their client free credit balance and the client's do not use this credit balance or did not reach the maximum price for a product or renewing a product sometimes the client abandon his account. The credit balance will stay in the client account without using it. With credit balance expiration module it will force the client to use the credit balance or it will be removed from his account
How it works?
After installing the credit balance expiration module the admin can enter the number of months before credit expires. The module will also install 2 emails in the email template system with this option the admin can edit the emails subject and message and can use multi language emails. The module will check the clients credit balance expiration with daily cron job and if their is a match the system will send a notification email. The notification email will include a link to extend the expiration date. If the client click on the link he will be redirected to the website and a success message will be displayed to the client with the next expiration date. If the client did not click on the link before 7 days the daily cron job will delete the client credit balance from his account and send him a second email that his credit balance has been deleted
Source Code Note: we will send the project to the PayPal payment email manually and this will take 24 hours to be done.
Owned Licenses include 6 months updates access with the initial purchase. After the first 6 months, updates access can be optionally renewed to maintain access at a cost of $5.00 per 6 months
Source Code include 6 months updates download with the initial purchase. After the first 6 months, updates download can be optionally renewed to maintain access at a cost of $15.00 per 6 months