Delete/Close Account is a WHMCS addon module! which can give an option to your website clients, through which they can delete or close their account. Obviously, there is an option in the module settings for admin that clients' account should be deleted or closed. If client deletes his account or closes his account, then an email will be sent to all the Admin users that a client has requested to delete or close his account. Another email will be sent to the client that his account will be deleted or closed in a certain date that the admin can setup from the module settings. If the client did not login to his account in that date the system will deletes or closes his account.
Source Code Note: we will send the project to the PayPal payment email manually and this will take 24 hours to be done.
Owned Licenses include 6 months updates access with the initial purchase. After the first 6 months, updates access can be optionally renewed to maintain access at a cost of $5.00 per 6 months
Source Code include 6 months updates download with the initial purchase. After the first 6 months, updates download can be optionally renewed to maintain access at a cost of $15.00 per 6 months